Human Resources Name: Conrad Fernandes Title: Organizational Development & Communications Manager Department(s): Organizational Development & Communications Email: cfernandes@smcgov.org Name: Gabe Aponte Title: Training and Development Manager Department(s): Training & Development Phone Number: 650-363-4696 Email: gaponte@smcgov.org Name: Jas Sandhar Title: Procurement Manager Department(s): Procurement & Mail Services Phone Number: 363-4408 Email: jsandhar@smcgov.org Name: Kim Pearson Title: Benefits Manager Department(s): Benefits Phone Number: 650-363-1919 Email: benefits@smcgov.org Name: Lisa Yapching Title: Classification & Compensation Manager Department(s): Classification & Compensation Phone Number: 650-363-4381 Email: lyapching@smcgov.org Name: Michelle Kuka Title: Employee and Labor Relations Manager Department(s): County Counsels Office, Employee & Labor Relations, Human Resources Phone Number: 650-363-4338 Email: mkuka@smcgov.orgRead More →